Estonian Public Relations Association

Estonian Public Relations Association was founded in 1996 as an umbrella organisation for Estonian public relations professionals. It’s  mission is to support professionalism and promote public relations in Estonia. The association follows it’s Code of Ethics that is based on the International Public Relations Association Code of Conduct adopted in Venice.

The association organises regular meetings and seminars for it’s members. And since 2000 it organises yearly competition of the Estonian National Public Relations Awards that has become one of the biggest gatherings of Estonian PR-professionals.

The association has 100 active members. The members are employed in public and private companies, public sector organisations, non-profit organisations and PR-agencies. The highest body of the association is the general meeting that elects a board to co-ordinate the work.

Estonian Public Relations Association is member of Global Alliance for Public Relations and Communication Management and Network of Estonian Nonprofit Organizations. Together with Latvian and Lithuanina communication associations the Estonian Public Relations Association is contributing in organising the competition Baltic Communication Award.


Margus Mets, member of the board, president

Aive Hiiepuu, member of the board

Annela Laaneots, member of the board

Krista Must, member of the board

Aune Past, member of the board

Indrek Raudjalg, member of the board

Send an e-mail to the board: